Congratulations to our 2020 Winners!

LIFETIME:  Roxanne Williams Draper

INDIVIDUAL:  Blake Johnson

YOUTH:  Audrey M. Anderson

NONPROFIT: Habitat for Humanity of Omaha ReStore

BUSINESS:  Natural Grocers

Click here to read about this year’s winners!

2020 nominations have closed.

Do you know an individual or team of people who are showing us all up in taking on an environmental issue?  Let’s put them in the spotlight!  Submit your nomination for candidates in each of the following categories:

YOUTH  (individuals 18 and under)

INDIVIDUAL (individuals 18+)

NONPROFIT (any registered nonprofit serving the Omaha Metro Area)

BUSINESS (any company doing business in the Omaha Metro Area)

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT (individuals who, during their lifetime, have made contributions of outstanding environmental significance within the state of Nebraska)

Nominations need to be submitted by the March 31 deadline and winners will be recognized live during our online award ceremony on April 18. Help us to recognize our community’s Friends of the Environment today!